UP EP 2011

September 20, 2011 marks the release of Undesirable People’s first release via South Division Records. You’ll hear 5 original tracks + 1 special acoustic revision. The EP was recorded at Zoinga Studios with Mick Maslowski. We’re all completely excited for this day and we cannot wait to hear what everyone thinks.

New Lineup

Here is the new Undesirable People lineup. Additions: Steven Kennedy – vocals (2nd from left) and Allen Kelemen – guitar (2nd from right). This lineup will be on the road nearly the entire month of October and on through November.


This is the official website of South Division Records. Here we will display all sorts of news surrounding our artists. The store will feature exclusive merchandise from your favorite South Division bands. Keep checking back for more updates.